Faculty and Staff Directory and Class Pages

Administration and Staff

Principal
Kathleen Schneck | kschneck@sjwca.org

Assistant Principal
Mrs. J. Gallina | jgallina@sjwca.org

School Secretary
Ms. L. Witthohn | lwitthohn@sjwca.com

Librarian/Secretary
Ms. K. Mulhern | kmulhern@sjwca.org

Finance Secretary
Ms. M. DeBernardo | sjwcatuition@aol.com

PDHP School Counselor (Mondays and Tuesdays, 7:30am-3pm)
Elena Lupo, LMSW | Elupo@PDHPbklyndiocese.org

Pre-K to 8th Grade

Pre-K3
Mrs. A. Sciascia | asciascia@sjwca.org | Class Page
Mrs. V. Gorman | vgorman@sjwca.org | Class Page

Pre-K4
Ms. J. Catoggio | jcatoggio@sjwca.org | Class Page

Kindergarten
Ms. K. Cannucci | kcannucci@sjwca.org | Class Page

1st Grade
Mrs. J. Lee | jlee@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

2nd Grade
Ms. K. Doran | kdoran@sjwca.org | Class Page

3rd Grade
Ms. A. Henry | ahenry@sjwca.org | Class Page

4th Grade
Ms. S. Maher | smaher@sjwca.org | Class Page

5th Grade
Ms. M. Cadotte | mcadotte@sjwca.org | Class Page

6th Grade (Grades 6-8 Science)
Mr. K. O’Hare | kohare@sjwca.org | Class Page

7th Grade (Grades 6-8 ELA)
Mr. R. Malafronte | rmalafronte@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

8th Grade (Grades 6-8 Math)
Ms. Alice Butler | abutler@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

8th Grade (Grades 6-8 Social Studies)
Ms. M. Podd | mpodd@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

Special Subjects

Resource
Mrs. M. Tomasi | mtomasi@sjwca.org | Class Page

Spanish
Ms. M. Suarez | msuarez@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

Art
Ms. V. Boggiano | vlvsdb@gmail.com | Class Page

Computer
Ms. P. Herisson | pherisson@sjwca.org | Class Page

Physical Education
Mr. G. Solberg | gsolberg@sjwca.org | Class Page

Music
Mr. Hanrehan | ehanrehan@aol.com | Class Page