Faculty and Staff Directory and Class Pages

Administration and Staff

Acting Principal
Mrs. J. Gallina | jgallina@sjwca.org

School Secretary
Ms. L. Witthohn | lwitthohn@sjwca.com

Librarian/Secretary
Ms. K. Mulhern | kmulhern@sjwca.org

PDHP School Counselor (Mondays and Tuesdays, 7:30am-3pm)
Elena Lupo, LMSW | Elupo@PDHPbklyndiocese.org

Pre-K to 8th Grade

Pre-K3
Mrs. A. Sciascia | asciascia@sjwca.org | Class Page
Ms. T. Perry | tperry@sjwca.org | Class Page

Pre-K4
Mrs. V. Gorman | vgorman@sjwca.org | Class Page

Kindergarten
Ms. K. Cannucci | kcannucci@sjwca.org | Class Page

1st Grade
Ms. J. Catoggio | jcatoggio@sjwca.org | Class Page

2nd Grade
Ms. K. Doran | kdoran@sjwca.org | Class Page

3rd Grade
Ms. A. Henry | ahenry@sjwca.org | Class Page

4th Grade
Mr. K. O’Hare | kohare@sjwca.org | Class Page

5th Grade (Science 8)

Ms. M. Cadotte | mcadotte@sjwca.org | Class Page

6th Grade (Grades 6-8 Math and 6-7 Science) 

 Ms. Loretta Pitilli |lpitilli@sjwca.org | Class page (waveside.com) 

7th Grade (Grades 6-8 ELA and Religion 5 and 6)
Mr. R. Malafronte | rmalafronte@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

8th Grade (Grades 6-8 Social Studies and Religion 7 and 8)
Ms. Alice Butler | abutler@sjwca.org | Class Page (waveside.com)

Special Subjects

Resource
Mrs. L. Pla | lpla@sjwca.org | Class Page

Spanish
Mrs. L. Pla | lpla@sjwca.org| Class Page

Art
Ms. V. Boggiano | vlvsdb@gmail.com | Class Page

Computer
 Class Page

Physical Education
Mr. G. Solberg | gsolberg@sjwca.org | Class Page

Music
Mr. Hanrehan | ehanrehan@aol.com | Class Page