Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff

Principal: Kathleen Schneck                                   kschneck@sjwca.org
Assistant Principal: Mrs. J. Gallina                         jgallina@sjwca.org

School Secretary: Ms. L. Witthohn                        lwitthohn@sjwca.com
Librarian/Secretary: Ms. K. Mulhern                     kmulhern@sjwca.org
Finance Secretary: Ms. M. DeBernardo                sjwcatuition@aol.com

Elena Lupo, LMSW- PDHP School Counselor-  Elupo@PDHPbklyndiocese.org  Mondays and Tuesdays- 7:30am- 3pm 

 

Faculty

Pre-K3A: Mrs. A. Sciascia – asciascia@sjwca.org

Pre-K3B: Mrs. V. Gorman – vgorman@sjwca.org

Pre-K4: Ms. J. Catoggio – jcatoggio@sjwca.org

Kindergarten: Ms. K. Cannucci – kcannucci@sjwca.org Click on ‘class page’ at top of screen to view homework.

1st Grade: Mrs. J. Lee – jlee@sjwca.org                       waveside.com/janlee

2nd Grade: Ms. K. Doran – kdoran@sjwca.org           Ms. Doran uses the Remind app to share homework.

3rd Grade: Ms. A. Henry – ahenry@sjwca.org            Ms. Henry uses the Remind app to share homework.

4th Grade: Ms. S. Maher – smaher@sjwca.org           Ms. Maher uses the Remind app to share homework.

5th Grade: Ms. M. Cadotte – mcadotte@sjwca.org Click on ‘class page’ at top of screen to view homework.

6th Grade: Mr. K. O’Hare – (Grades 6-8 Science) – kohare@sjwca.org

7th Grade: Mr. R. Malafronte (Grades 6-8 ELA) – rmalafronte@sjwca.org      waveside.com/rrmalafronte

8th Grade: Ms. Alice Butler – (Grades 6-8 Math) – abutler@sjwca.org              waveside.com/abutler

8th Grade: Ms. M. Podd (Grades 6-8 Social Studies) – mpodd@sjwca.org        waveside.com/mpodd

Resource: Mrs.  M. Tomasi – mtomasi@sjwca.org

Spanish: Ms. M. Suarez – msuarez@sjwca.org                   waveside.com/MsM.Suarez

Art: Ms. V. Boggiano – vlvsdb@gmail.com

Computer: Ms. P. Herisson – pherisson@sjwca.org

Physical Education: Mr. G. Solberg – gsolberg@sjwca.org